Home | Search

Pacific Gateway Insurance Agency is experiencing technical difficulties with incoming calls and faxes.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us

We are open Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time.

Contact Us Phone

Pacific Gateway
Insurance Agency

27200 Tourney Rd., Suite 360
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (800) 354-4844
Phone: (661) 257-5977

Fax: (661) 257-5988
Email: info@pgiainsurance.com

President

Cal Landess

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8104
Email: cal_landess@pgiainsurance.com

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Brian Schoonover

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8113
Email: brian_schoonover@pgiainsurance.com

Accounting / IT Manager

Mike Gower

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8140
Email: mike_gower@pgiainsurance.com

Renewal Manager

Mark Thorne

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8119
Email: mark_thorne@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Supervisor

Michael Pistone

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8129
Email: michael_pistone@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support Supervisor

Shannon Arteaga

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8111
Email: shannon_arteaga@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting

Anthony Brodaric

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8105
Email: anthony_brodaric@pgiainsurance.com

Larry Uleman

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8103
Email: larry_uleman@pgiainsurance.com

Erick Serrano

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8125
Email: erick_serrano@pgiainsurance.com

Samantha Norman

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8112
Email: samantha_norman@pgiainsurance.com

Dominique Bellamy

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8110
Email: dominique_bellamy@pgiainsurance.com

Jerald Studer

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8118
Email: jerald_studer@pgiainsurance.com

Keith Withers

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8107
Email: keith_withers@pgiainsurance.com

Brandon Kelley

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8101
Email: brandon_kelley@pgiainsurance.com

Victor Grigorian

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8122
Email: victor_grigorian@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support

Amy Domay

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8132
Email: amy_domay@pgiainsurance.com

Kevin Gregg

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8108
Email: kevin_gregg@pgiainsurance.com

Anita Burk

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8100
Email: anita_burk@pgiainsurance.com

Kirsten Reed

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8133
Email: kirsten_reed@pgiainsurance.com

Candi Lewis

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8114
Email: candi_lewis@pgiainsurance.com

Mary Meador

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8117
Email: mary_meador@pgiainsurance.com

Judy Ruzella

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8109
Email: judy_ruzella@pgiainsurance.com

Melanie Ortiz

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8106
Email: melanie_ortiz@pgiainsurance.com

Justine Einbund

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8131
Email: justine_einbund@pgiainsurance.com

Najja Wells

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8127
Email: najja_wells@pgiainsurance.com

Katie Reilly

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8134
Email: katie_reilly@pgiainsurance.com

Norma Jackson-Rubio

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8102
Email: norma_rubio@pgiainsurance.com

Leslie Thomson

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8128
Email: leslie_thomson@pgiainsurance.com

Accounting

Eileen Turner

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8120
Email: eileen_turner@pgiainsurance.com

Ginny McCone

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8116
Email: ginny_mccone@pgiainsurance.com

Jocelyn Berkebile

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8130
Email: jocelyn_berkebile@pgiainsurance.com

Submissions

Email: submissions@pgiainsurance.com
Fax: (661) 257-5988

All Other Requests

Email: services@pgiainsurance.com
Fax: (661) 257-5988

Claims

We write coverage through several different companies. You may send claims to us or you can determine which company the policy is written with, and report the claim directly to them. Please view the Report a Claim page for contact information.