Home | Search

Pacific Gateway Insurance Agency is experiencing technical difficulties with incoming calls and faxes.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us

We are open Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time.

Contact Us Phone

Pacific Gateway
Insurance Agency

28470 Avenue Stanford, Suite 325
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (800) 354-4844
Phone: (661) 257-5977

Fax: (661) 257-5988
Email: info@pgiainsurance.com

Submissions

Email: submissions@pgiainsurance.com
Fax: (661) 257-5988

Policy Service Requests

For all policy changes

Phone: (661) 257-5977
Email: services@pgiainsurance.com

Sr. Vice President

Shaun T. Olsson, CPCU, ARM

Phone: (661) 775-4364
Email: shaun_olsson@pgiainsurance.com

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Brian Schoonover

Phone: (661) 775-4376
Email: brian_schoonover@pgiainsurance.com

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Mark Thorne, CPCU

Phone: (661) 775-4378
Email: mark_thorne@pgiainsurance.com

Director / Accounting & IT

Mike Gower

Phone: (661) 705-1232
Email: mike_gower@pgiainsurance.com

Senior Marketing Representative

Larry Uleman

Phone: (661) 775-4362
Email: larry_uleman@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Supervisor

Brandon Kelley

Phone: (661) 705-1239
Email: brandon_kelley@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting

Paul Dezso

Phone: (661) 705-1241
Email: paul_dezso@pgiainsurance.com

Martin Zdimal

Phone: (661) 705-1245
Email: martin_zdimal@pgiainsurance.com

Andres Ramirez

Phone: (661) 775-4370
Email: andres_ramirez@pgiainsurance.com

John Saulan

Phone: (661) 775-4365
Email: john_saulan@pgiainsurance.com

Osvaldo Manzo

Phone: (661) 775-4361
Email: osvaldo_manzo@pgiainsurance.com

Eric Keshishian

Phone: (661) 775-4367
Email: eric_keshishian@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Assistants Supervisor

Mary Meador

Phone: (661) 775-4373
Email: mary_meador@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Assistants

Justine Bigelow

Phone: (661) 705-1233
Email: justine_bigelow@pgiainsurance.com

Ryan Morris

Phone: (661) 705-1246
Email: ryan_morris@pgiainsurance.com

Kevin Gregg

Phone: (661) 775-4368
Email: kevin_gregg@pgiainsurance.com

Roberto Gomez

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8147
Email: roberto_gomez@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support Supervisor

Shannon Contreraz

Phone: (661) 775-4360
Email: shannon_contreraz@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support

Judy Ruzella

Phone: (661) 775-4369
Email: judy_ruzella@pgiainsurance.com

Katie Reilly

Phone: (661) 705-1240
Email: katie_reilly@pgiainsurance.com

Leslie Thomson

Phone: (661) 705-1242
Email: leslie_thomson@pgiainsurance.com

Jose Espino

Phone: (661) 705-1231
Email: jose_espino@pgiainsurance.com

Ana Manalo

Phone: (661) 705-1244
Email: ana_manalo@pgiainsurance.com

Ardgene Berdin

Phone: (661) 705-1238
Email: ardgene_berdin@pgiainsurance.com

Accounting

Accounting Department

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x4152
Email: accounting@pgiainsurance.com

Vincent Paul

Phone: (661) 705-1236
Email: vincent_paul@pgiainsurance.com

Claims

We write coverage through several different companies. You may send claims to us or you can determine which company the policy is written with, and report the claim directly to them. Please view the Report a Claim page for contact information.