Home | Search

Pacific Gateway Insurance Agency is experiencing technical difficulties with incoming calls and faxes.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us

We are open Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time.

Contact Us Phone

Pacific Gateway
Insurance Agency

28470 Avenue Stanford, Suite 325
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (800) 354-4844
Phone: (661) 257-5977

Fax: (661) 257-5988
Email: info@pgiainsurance.com

Submissions

Email: submissions@pgiainsurance.com
Fax: (661) 257-5988

President

Cal Landess

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8104
Email: cal_landess@pgiainsurance.com

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Brian Schoonover

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8113
Email: brian_schoonover@pgiainsurance.com

Renewal Manager / Underwriting Supervisor

Mark Thorne

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8119
Email: mark_thorne@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Supervisor

Brandon Kelley

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8101
Email: brandon_kelley@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting

Andres Ramirez

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8110
Email: andres_ramirez@pgiainsurance.com

Eric Keshishian

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8107
Email: eric_keshishian@pgiainsurance.com

John Saulan

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8105
Email: john_saulan@pgiainsurance.com

Luke Reed

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8118
Email: luke_reed@pgiainsurance.com

Martin Zdimal

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8141
Email: martin_zdimal@pgiainsurance.com

Paul Dezso

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8122
Email: paul_dezso@pgiainsurance.com

Samantha Norman

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8112
Email: samantha_norman@pgiainsurance.com

Sean Huynh

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8144
Email: sean_huynh@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Assistants Supervisor

Larry Uleman

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8103
Email: larry_uleman@pgiainsurance.com

Underwriting Assistants

Anita Burk

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8100
Email: anita_burk@pgiainsurance.com

Justine Bigelow

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8131
Email: justine_bigelow@pgiainsurance.com

Kevin Gregg

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8108
Email: kevin_gregg@pgiainsurance.com

Mary Meador

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8117
Email: mary_meador@pgiainsurance.com

Ryan Morris

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8143
Email: ryan_morris@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support Supervisor

Shannon Contreraz

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8111
Email: shannon_contreraz@pgiainsurance.com

Customer Support

Ardgene Berdin

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8133
Email: ardgene_berdin@pgiainsurance.com

Candi Lewis

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8114
Email: candi_lewis@pgiainsurance.com

Judy Ruzella

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8109
Email: judy_ruzella@pgiainsurance.com

Katie Reilly

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8115
Email: katie_reilly@pgiainsurance.com

Leslie Thomson

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8134
Email: leslie_thomson@pgiainsurance.com

Norma Rubio

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8102
Email: norma_rubio@pgiainsurance.com

Accounting / IT Manager

Mike Gower

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8140
Email: mike_gower@pgiainsurance.com

Accounting

Accounting Department

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x4152
Email: accounting@pgiainsurance.com

Jocelyn Berkebile

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8130
Email: jocelyn_berkebile@pgiainsurance.com

Vincent Paul

Phone: (661) 257-5977 x8128
Email: vincent_paul@pgiainsurance.com

All Other Requests

Email: services@pgiainsurance.com
Fax: (661) 257-5988

Claims

We write coverage through several different companies. You may send claims to us or you can determine which company the policy is written with, and report the claim directly to them. Please view the Report a Claim page for contact information.